IntroductionFilling and Packing Materials MFG. Co. (FIPCO) is pleased to announce the results of its general assembly Meeting No. 34 (Second meeting) that took place on Shawwal 29, 1442H. Corresponding to June 10, 2021G. at 9:30 PM via modern technology means provided by TADAWULATY. 


Due to lack of quorum for the first meeting, the second meeting was held after one hour of the scheduled time for the first meeting and the attendance was 14.77% of the Company’s total share capital.

City and Location of the General Assembly’s MeetingFIPCO head office, 2nd industrial area, Riyadh through the means of modern technology.
Date of the General Assembly’s Meeting2021-06-10 Corresponding to 1442-10-29
Time of the General Assembly’s Meeting21:30
Percentage of Attending Shareholdersa quorum of 14.77 % of the company’s capital
Names of the Board of Directors’ Members Present at the General Assembly’s Meeting and Names of the AbsenteesThe AGM was attended by all board members named herein below: 


1- Eng. Ahmed Abdullatif Albarrak (Chairman)

2- Mr. Faisal Muhammed Alharbi (Deputy Chairman and MD)

3- Mr. Nemer Nasser Alharbi

4- Mr. Abdulrahman Ibrahim Almudaimeegh

5- Mr. Abdullah Muhammed Alharbi

Names of the Chairmen of the Committees Present at the General Assembly’s Meeting or Members of such Committees Attending on Their BehalfThe following Committees’ Chairmen attended the AGM: 


1- Mr. Fawzi Ibrahim Alhobayeb (Chairman of the Audit Committee)

2- Mr. Nemer Nasser Alharbi (Chairman of the Nominations and Remuneration committee)

3- Eng. Ahmed Abdullatif Albarrak (Chairman of Executive Committee)

4- Mr. Abdullah Muhammed Alharbi (Chairman of Governance Committee)

Voting Results on the Items of the General Assembly’s Meeting Agenda’s1- Approve the report of the Board of Directors for the fiscal year ending 31/12/2020. 

2- Approve the External Statutory Auditors Report for the financial year ending 31/12/2020.

3- Approve the audited consolidated financial statements of the company for the fiscal year ending 31/12/2020.

4- Approve the appointment of (Osama A. Elkhereiji & Partner Co. CPA) and audit fees for the External Statutory Auditors nominated by the Audit Committee for reviewing and auditing of the quarterly and annual financial statements for the fiscal year ending 31/12/2021 and the first quarter of 2022.


5- Approved on the election of the Board of Directors’ members among the nominees for the next board session (three years) starting from 01/01/2022 and ends in 31/12/2024


The elected members are:

1- Eng. Ahmed Abdullatif Albarrak

2- Mr. Faisal Muhammed Alharbi

3- Mr. Abdullah Muhammed Alharbi

4- Mr. Hathal Safar Alotaibi

5- Mr. Nemer Nasser Alharbi